Click for Peru, New York Forecast








 

 

 

 

 

 

Peru Business 
The following documents are in PDF format
and require Adobe Acrobat to open.


Town Board Meeting Schedule:
2017 Schedule

Town Board Meeting Minutes:
2017:
Monday, January 9, 2017 P
Monday, January 9, 2017 O
Monday, January 9, 2017 R
Monday, January 23, 2017 R


2016:

Monday, January 11, 2016 R
Monday, January 25, 2016 R
Monday, February 8, 2016 R
Monday, February 22, 2016 R
Monday, February 29, 2016 E
Monday, March 14, 2016 P
Monday, March 14, 2016 R
Monday, March 28, 2016 R
Tuesday, April 4, 2016 S
Monday, April 11, 2016 R
Monday, April 25, 2016 R
Monday, May 9, 2016 R
Monday, May 25, 2016 R
Monday, June 13, 2016 R
Monday, June 27, 2016 R
Monday, June 30, 2016 S
Monday, July 11, 2016 R
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 S
Monday, July 25, 2016 R
Monday, August 15, 2016 R
Monday, August 22, 2016 R
Monday, September 12, 2016 R
Monday, September 26, 2016 R
Thursday, September 26, 2016 E
Friday, September 30, 2016 E
Monday, October 3, 2016 S
Monday, October 13, 2016 R
Monday, October 24, 2016 R
Thursday, November 10, 2016 P
Monday, November 14, 2016 R
Monday, November 28, 2016 R
Monday, December 12, 2016 R
Tuesday, Decemberr 27, 2016 R
Friday, December 30, 2016 R

For older minutes contact the Town Clerk
Kathleen Flynn
518-643-2745 Ext. 2 
Email: townclerk@perutown.com 
Monday through Friday, 9:00am to 12:00pm

Monthly Reports:
Department Reports

Peru 2015 Annual Water Quality Report:
Read the Final Report

Procedures:
Establishment of Rules of Order

Ordinances: 
Wood Boiler Law 
Backflow Prevention Device Ordinance
Park Parking Ordinance
Dog Control Law 
Noise Ordinance
Park Use Ordinance

2017 Organization:  
Salaries, Appointments, Liasons, Contracts List, Mileage Policy, Depositories, News Paper, Procurement Policy

Standard Work Day & Reporting Resolution for Elected & Appointed Officials

Property Taxes
Property Tax Online Manager 
Tax payments by credit card can only be completed if landowner is paying in full. The balance of all installment payments should be made payable to The Clinton County Treasurer and sent by mailed to the address on the installment coupon.  

Clinton County Real Property Office
Tentative and Final Tax Rolls

Site design by: